The Tuesday (Sunday) Currently Vol. 1

Phototastic-11_8_2015_70bd7369-9528-4c7c-8a29-55e7db057a08 1Does it really need to be just every Sunday where you need to write about this stuff? Haha Today is Tuesday so it will be The Tuesday Currently. 

One minute before 1:00 am and I’m currently:

Reading

My recent blogs and stressing my self how can I transfer it in an organized manner here in my new WordPress.

Writing

obviously, my first Sunday (Tuesday) Currently blog post.

Listening

To the sound of the electric fan when all of them are having a sound sleep. Puyat at pimple pa more!
Thinking

About him. Hayy. Nagtatampo na naman kasi di ako nakasabay matulog. I was so busy here in WordPress because I know it will only be my chance to do stuffs like this especially when the classes already started. Hope he understand. Babawi na lang ako.
Smelling

The breeze of the cold night air. Amoy probinsya haha.
Wishing

For the time to fly so much faster para andito na siya, maging normal na ang lahat at magawa na namin yung mga usual na ginagawa namin dati.
Hoping

For the positive results of my LET. I’m trusting His plans or me. I know He will never let me down.

Loving

The people around me now. I’m loving myself even more, though it is also my choice to be sad, I still manage to compose myself.
Wanting

To finish all my requirements ahead of time. Sipag sipag pa ng konti.

Needing

More motivation and initiative.

Feeling

Happy cause finally I’m done here and I can sleep now. (Haba pala nito haha) Woooo!

Leave a Reply

