21 days more…

Finally 21 days from now, Beb will be here. At first honestly I’m not excited because I don’t know yet when is the exact date of his homecoming. But now that I already know, I’m so much excited to finally see him after a long 4 months of being away from each other.

Though I’m still worried because we both don’t know what will happen next after he come home from Davao. Back to basics again.

So, for the mean time we just have to enjoy those times that we missed.

Hmm. Okay. What I was thinking now is I’m a bit guilty in terms of my time for him and with Him. Maybe that’s the reason why I feel so incomplete these past few days. I’m so preoccupied with stuffs (I know you know what I mean). My insecurities are killing me again. I feel so unproductive. But I can’t help it. I feel so sorry for letting myself suffer from this.

I know time will also come that I will be able to get what I want and that lifestyle that I’ve been dreaming and working hard for. I just need patience Lord. More patience and initiative to finish my goals.

Sorry Lord. I’ll make it up to you. I love you.

Leave a Reply

