The Sunday Currently Volume 3

Phototastic-11_29_2015_b9d655e0-fa35-4c40-a419-42f47086b3be(2) 1The best Sunday is when you know that Monday is a holiday hoho 😀

Just got home from church, and a date again with my brother. He’s always been a substitute to Beb whenever I want to go somewhere. Thanks to him. 🙂

So currently, I’m

Reading

Actually I’m planning to read the book that I just bought yesterday. It is about letting go of something that keeps you from holding on. But I’m still not done with my first book of Bo Sanchez, so I have to finish it first before I proceed with the another one.

Writing

This is my third entry in Sunday Currently. Supposed to be the 4th since I always tried to have a blog every week but I ended up making a composition related to something personal last week.

Listening

To Beb’s voice. As usual Video chat again, although we haven’t got the chance to do it everyday due to my stressful schedule and a lot of to do stuffs.

Thinking

Honestly, I don’t want to think about the results of the LET but it’s still haunting me. As long as I haven’t got it, I will never calm down.

Wishing

for the days to pass very quickly. 26 days more before Christmas and 22 more days Beb will be here 🙂

Hoping

Still, a positive result of my exam. I trust you Lord, Thy will be done.

Loving

My new lippie from L’oreal Paris. Thanks to Maine for giving me an idea about it. It was affordable and yet a good quality of matte lipstick with a lot of color variations.

Wanting

More of those lipsticks in different shades. I’m also planning to buy more for a gift. I also want to invest on something that I can use for business  like printer, tote bag, and silk screen materials.

Needing

More courage to do those things I’m always planning and dreaming of, like those businesses, continue studying and having savings.

Feeling

Anxious, nervous, worried but at the same time I feel much better now after I gone to church. Still, there’s no place like home.

Praying

I’m praying that the homily a while ago was the sign that I was searching for these past few days. Amen.

Leave a Reply

