30DWC Day 12: Write about five blessings in your life

1. My one-call-away parents whom I can reach whenever I needed them.

2. My full-time teaching job that doesn’t demand much of my time and effort. It’s exhausting but fulfilling at the same time. Being surrounded with professionals were a big plus too. #NoToToxicPeople

3. My side hustle with my best friend’s business and my passion projects in events coordination and calligraphy.

4. Our home. We never thought that we’ll be able to acquire it that fast. It’s still on the process of improvements but having something to call “our home” is already a blessing.

5. My ever supportive, understanding and patient husband, the one who can slows down my impulses, relieves my anxiety and made me feel like a blessing to others.❤️

Leave a comment